Adam
Lambert
Welcome to
Fuck Yeah Adam Lambert ♥
Contact me | Tags | Links

Queen + Adam Lambert to play UK and Europe in the New Year

QUEEN + ADAM LAMBERT – UK and EUROPE TOUR DATES 2015

QUEEN + ADAM LAMBERT – UK and EUROPE TOUR DATES 2015
 
Tue 13 January         NEWCASTLE Arena
Wed 14 January        GLASGOW Hydro
Sat 17 January          LONDON O2 Arena
Tue 20 January         LEEDS Arena
Wed 21 January        MANCHESTER Arena
Friday 23 January     BIRMINGHAM NIA
Sat 24 January          NOTTINGHAM Arena
 
Mon 26 January        PARIS Zenith
Thu 29 January         COLOGNE Lanxess Arena
Fri 30 January           AMSTERDAM, Ziggo Dome
Sun 1 February         VIENNA Stadhalle
Mon 2 February        MUNICH Olympiahalle
Wed 4 February        BERLIN O2
Thu 5 February         HAMBURG O2
Sat 7 February          FRANKFURT Festhalle
Sun 8 February         BRUSSELS Palais 12
Tue 10 February       MILAN Forum
Fri 13 February         STUTTGART Schleyerhalle
Sun 15 February       HERNING Jyske Bank Boxen
Tue 17 February       PRAGUE O2
Thu 19February        ZURICH Hallenstadion